Pure Indulgence

Upcoming Pure Indulgence

We’ve been lax in recording new shows due to my appearance at DragonCon 2010 where I was a panelist for one of the late night adult panels. Fun thing that, in the middle of our panel, the folks next door came over and offered us free homemade brew. The dark colored fuller bodied stout had flavor, personality and character but alas, I did not get to try much more than a tiny cup full.

Wine was not involved though I had plenty of scotch on hand and made sure to pack my humidor with plenty of Tatuaje Havana VI’s. Glad I did. Brought my pipe too and was joined on occasion by other pipe and cigar smokers. Nice to know that Atlanta isn’t a restrictive place nor are there noises being made to start that path.

During future episodes of Pure Indulgence, we’ll review Jason Stephens 2006 Syrah and talk about Rescue Ink. Did any of you read the latest issue of Smoke Magazine featuring these cigar smoking, animal saving ruffians? I’m hoping to get them on the show soon and talk smokes and booze. Stay tuned!

Pure Indulgence airs Fridays at 4 PM PST and again Sundays at 5 PM PST on Radio Dentata

Leave a Reply

