Cigars / Wine

NEWS: Pure Indulgence launching on Radio Dentata today at 1 PM PST!

As you’ve been with me for awhile now, you know what this blog is about. Now you get to hear me once a week talk about cigars and wine on Radio Dentata

I am Sascha Illyvich, host of Pure Indulgence. We’re dedicated to empowering those who wish to embark upon the Good Life known as fine wine and cigars. Our show will focus on education at first, talking about basics of wine/spirits and cigars before getting into the nitty gritty of why we smoke/drink and how to maximize pleasure from The Good Life.

Pure Indulgence started out by pure annoyance as some of my erotic romance author friends, my producer kept asking me to expand in this direction. When my publicist suggested I do a show or write a blog on it, I told her I’d toy with the idea until my long time publisher Jean Marie Stine of Renaissance E-books fame (and ownership) told me one night I should do the show. So here it is; a weekly half hour show to simplify the daunting world of wine and cigars.

Catch us weekly on http://www.radiodentata.com
White Wolf Indulgence Blog: https://whitewolfindulgence.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

